Home  » Jury

Members of the jury

Mr Esa Ruskeepää, Architect, Heikkinen-Komonen Architects (FI)
Mr Jari Paukkonen, Cembrit (FI)
Mr Arni Aromaa, MA/IDBM, CEO Pentagon Design Oy (FI)
Mr Thomas Carstens, Architect MAA, ARKITEMA (DK)
Ms Ulla-Kirsti Junttila, Urban Designer, Senior Adviser, Sito Oy (FI)
Mr Elias Rainio, Architect, Helsinki City Planning Department (FI)
Ms Monica Förster, Designer, Monica Förster Design Studio (SE)

Secretary of the jury

Ms Virpi Riekkinen, Cembrit, Sales Director
(The secretary does not take part in the evaluation of the entries.)

Keep me up-to-date about the competition

Win €10,000

And receive


 See rewards

Meet the jury

Learn about the jury's
motivation and 

Meet jury


Deadline for
questions is
November 1, 2011 

Ask a question